Paterson Acknowledgments

Expert Reviewers:
Endre Begby, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Simon Fraser University


Dorina A. Bekoe, PhD, Research Staff Member, Institute for Defense Analyses


James J. Brittain, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Acadia University


John Cameron, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of International Development Studies, Dalhousie University


Heather Devere, PhD, Director of Practice, National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, University of Otago


Thomas de Waal, BA, Senior Associate, Russia and Eurasia Program, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace


Denise Garcia, PhD, Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Affairs, Northeastern University


Tara Holton, PhD, Defence Scientist, Defence R&D Canada – Toronto


Glenn McDonald, PhD, Yearbook Coordinator and Senior Researcher, Small Arms Survey, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies


Edward Moxon-Browne, MA, Jean Monnet Chair of European Integration, Centre for European Studies, University of Limerick


Katherine Richardson, PhD, Professor in Biological Oceanography, Center for Macroecology, Evolution and Climate / Leader of Sustainability Science Centre, University of Copenhagen


Jon J. Scott, PhD, Adjunct Professor (Retd.), School for International Studies, Simon Fraser University


Mohammad Zaman, PhD, Freelance Consultant and Executive Director, Society for Bangladesh Climate Justice


Christoph Zürcher, PhD, Full Professor, Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Ottawa /Université d’Ottawa



Special Thanks to:

Sophie Hashem

Genevieve Leroux

Alex Martin

Norean Shepherd

Stephanie Tissot

Canadian Centre for Treaty Compliance

Centre for Security and Defence Studies

Diplomat & International Canada

Norman Paterson School of International Affairs

Be Sociable, Share!